The Canadian Reformed Churches form a federation of sixty-four congregations located in North America. It includes sixty congregations in Canada and four American Reformed Churches in the U.S.A. They are listed here in alphabetical order;

ALBERTA: Barrhead, Calgary, Coaldale, Devon, Edmonton (Immanuel), Edmonton (Providence), Neerlandia, Neerlandia (South), St. Albert, Taber

BRITISH COLUMBIA: Abbotsford, Aldergrove, Chilliwack, Cloverdale, Houston, Langley, Pathway (Abbotsford), Refuge, Sardis, Smithers, Surrey, Vernon, Willoughby Heights, Yarrow

MANITOBA: Carman (East), Carman (West), Niverville, Winnipeg (Grace), Winnipeg (Redeemer)

For more information about these churches, the creeds and confessions to which we subscribe, visit the official website of our federation of churches at

ONTARIO: Ancaster, Attercliffe, Brampton (Grace), Burlington (Ebenezer), Burlington (Fellowship), Burlington (Rehoboth), Chatham (Eben-Ezer), Dunnville, Elora, Fergus (Maranatha), Fergus (North), Flamborough (Redemption), Glanbrook (Trinity), Guelph (Emmanuel), Guelph (Living Word), Grand Valley, Grassie (Covenant), Hamilton (Blessings), Hamilton (Cornerstone), Hamilton (Mercy), Hamilton (Providence), Hamilton (Streetlight), Kerwood, Lincoln (Vineyard), London (Pilgrim), Niagara South, Orangeville, Ottawa (Jubilee), Owen Sound, Smithville, Spring Creek, Toronto (Bethel)

U.S.A.: Denver (Emmanuel) CO., Grand Rapids MI., Lynden WA., Nooksack Valley WA.